Club officers and Board members.

Club Officers:
 President : Nick Shultz 
419-460-2977    nshultz2000@yahoo.com
 1st Vice President: Matt Little 734-777-1030     mlittle58@msn.com
 2nd Vice President:  Ray Garrow517-431-2821     bigpipe636@me.com
 Treasurer: Diana Peacock 
517-522-4862   dpeacock1701@gmail.com

 Secretary: Dave Tamagne
734-945-3248     secretaryofbsc@gmail.com


Board Members
 Mark Carpenter
517-315-9222    goatropers1957@gmail.com

 Steve Collins517-206-7099    slcollins73@frontier.com
 John Calhoun
734-564-9361    mch1jcc@comcast.net

 Bob Mercer
734-341-9612    44mag7@comcast.net


 Bruce Winder
517-304-5865     winder_sr@yahoo.com

 Walt Paegel
913-208-7367    walt@paegel.us
  
Committee Chairs
Dave Tamagne - Executive Committee
 734-945-3248    secretaryofbsc@gmail.com
 Mike Barrera - Pistol committee
 313-399-4080   michael_barrera@hotmail.com
 Ray Webb - Kitchen Supervisor       517-260-2995   eagle1webb@gmail.com
 Marcy Jankovich - Newsletter  517-782-0433   BSCnewsletter@comcast.net
 Mark Carpenter - Sporting Clays
 517-315-9222   goatropers1957@gmail.com
 Nick Shultz - Special projects
 419-460-1977   nshultz2000@yahoo.com
 Bruce Winder (Temp)- Grounds committee
 517-304-5865   winder_sr@yahoo.com
 Matt Little - Building projects
 734-777-1030   mlittle58@msn.com
 Bob Jenson - Scouting and MUCC coordinator
 517-592-8316   bob_jenson@hotmail.com
 Jim Warren - Chief safety officer
 734-320-7318   jimrun26.2@gmail.com
 John Calhoun - Finance Committee
 734-564-9361   mch1jcc@Comcast.net