Club officers and Board members.

Club Officers:
 President : John Calhoun
734-564-9361    mch1cc@comcast.net

 1st Vice President: Walt Paegel
913-208-7367   walt@paegel.us

 2nd Vice President:  Ray Garrow517-431-2821     bigpipe636@me.com
 Treasurer: Diana Peacock 
517-522-4862   dpeacock1701@gmail.com

 Secretary: Dave Tamagne
734-945-3248     secretaryofbsc@gmail.com


Board Members
 Mark Carpenter
517-315-9222    goatropers1957@gmail.com

 Steve Collins517-206-7099    slcollins73@frontier.com
 Ken Lane Sr.
517-662-0474    kennethlane74@gmail.com
 Bob Mercer
734-341-9612    44mag7@comcast.net


 Bruce Winder
517-304-5865     winder_sr@yahoo.com

 Arnold Trombley
517-263-6841    catrombley@comcast.net

  
Committee Chairs
 Dave Tamagne - Executive Committee
 734-945-3248    secretaryofbsc@gmail.com
 Mike Barrera - Pistol committee
 313-399-4080   michael_barrera@hotmail.com
 Kitchen Supervisor       517-592-5410  
 Marcy Jankovich - Newsletter  517-782-0433   BSCnewsletter@comcast.net
 Sporting Clays
 517-592-5410
 Special projects
 
 Bruce Winder (Temp)- Grounds committee
 517-304-5865   winder_sr@yahoo.com
 Matt Little - Building projects
 734-777-1030   mlittle58@msn.com
 Bob Jenson - Scouting and MUCC coordinator
 517-592-8316   bob_jenson@hotmail.com
 Nick Shultz - Chief safety officer
 419-460-2977 nshultz2000@yahoo.com
 John Calhoun - Finance Committee
 734-564-9361   mch1jcc@Comcast.net